Ansprech­partner

Thomas Saatz

Geschäftsführer
 

Fon: 02 12 / 397 -0
Fax: 02 12 / 397 -222
isideutschland@isi-group.com
 

Martina Klöpper

Assistentin der
Geschäftsleitung

Fon: 02 12 / 397 -267
Fax: 02 12 / 397 -222
martina.kloepper@isi.com
 

Sandra Flabb

EDV- und
Vertriebsmanagement

Fon: 02 12 / 397 -238
Fax: 02 12 / 397 -222
sandra.flabb@isi.com
 

Jürgen Gerrietzen

Verkaufsleiter
 

Mobil: 01 71 / 4 65 20 86
Fax: 0 42 36 / 94 23 99
HOME OFFICE
juergen.gerrietzen@isi.com

Anke Schmidt

Assistentin der
Verkaufsleitung

Fon: 02 12 / 397 -226
Fax: 02 12 / 397 -233
anke.schmidt@isi.com
 

Annelie Klein

Buchhaltung
 

Fon: 02 12 / 397 -225
Fax: 02 12 / 397 -229
annelie.klein@isi.com
 

Michaela Hillmann

Verkauf Innendienst
PLZ 50000-99999

Fon: 02 12 / 397 -232
Fax: 02 12 / 397 -233
michaela.hillmann@isi.com
 

Melanie Fetten

Verkauf Innendienst
PLZ 00000-49999

Fon: 02 12 / 397 -282
Fax: 02 12 / 397 -233
melanie.fetten@isi.com
 

Paraskewi Papadopoulou

Buchhaltung
 

Fon: 02 12 / 397 -224
Fax: 02 12 / 397 -229
paraskewi.papadopoulou@isi.com
 

Katja Wetzel

Verkauf Innendienst
 

Fon: 02 12 / 397 -397
Fax: 02 12 / 397 -233
katja.wetzel@isi.com
 

Reiner Gronau-Leipold

Anwendungsberater
 

Mobil: 01 71 / 1 43 87 24
Fax: 0 51 09 / 5 13 76 69
HOME OFFICE
reinergronau@t-online.de